OUR VALUES

home32

 

The excellence

We are committed to the excellence of our partners and associates’ work. All lawyers are specialised in their respective fields and are led within their multidisciplinary teams by experienced partners. We are committed to achieving our clients’ goals and providing them with an effective and cost-efficient service.

A client’s unique relationship with the Firm

The comprehensive academic training and multicultural and multilingual background of our lawyers as well as the boutique nature of the Firm have combined to set in place longstanding and trustworthy relationships with its clients. The dedicated attention given to its business or organisation provides each Client with a professional, fluent and strictly confidential service. Our partners are particularly mindful of business confidentiality.

Cross sectors and external cooperation

The Firm provides advisory services across the main fields of commercial law as well as litigation assistance before the French courts and main international arbitration bodies including the International Chamber of Commerce and the Court of Arbitration for Sport. This large scope of expertise ensures that each Client is provided with an overall settlement of its operational and legal issues. For this purpose, the Firm regularly cooperates with a select group of accountants, auditors, brand and patent agents, notaries, real estate experts and university professors.

Sustainable Development

The Firm works closely with charity organisations and non-governmental organisations.

In a world where sustainable development and diversity is increasingly sought after, the Firm joined the “Global Compact”, a United Nations (UN) initiative launched in 1999 by former UN Secretary General Kofi Annan. By supporting the Global Compact, the Firm recognises the 10 fundamental values upheld by this agreement, in particular those relating to human rights, labour law, environmental law and anti-corruption measures (see further, (www.unglobalcompact.org).

NOS VALEURS

home32

 

L’excellence

Nous veillons à l’excellence de nos binômes associés/collaborateurs. Les avocats sont tous des spécialistes dans leurs domaines et confrontent leurs jugements au sein d’équipes pluridisciplinaires dirigées par des associés expérimentés. C’est ainsi que nous nous efforçons de réaliser les objectifs fixés par nos Clients et de leur apporter un service toujours efficace.

 

Une Relation Client Unique

La formation académique de nos membres, leur multiculturalisme, leur pratique de nombreuses langues étrangères, ainsi que la dimension «boutique» du Cabinet ont contribué, de longue date, à l’établissement de relations de confiance unique. Elles sont l’essence même du Cabinet. Le soin apporté à son organisation et son administration assure chaque Client d’une communication ouverte, fluide et strictement confidentielle. En effet, les Associés du Cabinet sont très attentifs à la préservation du secret des affaires.

 

Transversalité et Travail d’Equipe

Le Cabinet exerce de façon habituelle son activité de conseil dans les principaux domaines du droit des affaires. Cette pratique s’exerce également devant les juridictions françaises ou encore devant les principaux centres internationaux d’arbitrage, qu’il s’agisse par exemple de la Chambre de Commerce Internationale ou du Tribunal Arbitral du Sport. Ce large panel de compétences assure chaque Client d’un règlement d’ensemble de ses problématiques opérationnelles, juridiques et judiciaires. A cet effet, le Cabinet collabore de manière sélective avec un panel d’experts comptables, de commissaires aux comptes, de notaires, de formalistes, d’agents de marques et brevets, d’experts immobiliers ou de professeurs des facultés dont l’expertise reconnue est mise au service de ses Clients.

 

Global Compact

Le Cabinet intervient auprès de nombreuses associations caritatives et d’organisations non-gouvernementales (ONG).

Dans un monde en quête de développement durable et de diversité, le cabinet Miguérès Moulin adhère au Pacte Mondial (Global Compact), une initiative de l’Organisation des Nations-Unies lancée en 1999 au Forum économique mondial de Davos, en Suisse, par son ancien Secrétaire général Kofi Annan. En soutenant le Global Compact, le cabinet Miguérès Moulin applique dans sa sphère d’influence les 10 valeurs fondamentales défendues par ce pacte, notamment dans les domaines des droits de l’homme, du droit du travail, de l’environnement ou encore de la lutte contre la corruption (www.unglobalcompact.org).